U10G-01-Diaz Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2018 FALL PROGRAM


U10G-01-Diaz Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 1:40 pm South 4 U10G-WA-1 Away 7 - 2 Won Center: Joel Taylor
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 11:40 am South 4 U10G-07-White Home 5 - 7 Won Center: andre caesar
AR: Lavonda Hodge
AR: Steve White
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 11:40 am South 4 U10G-06-Urla Away 6 - 2 Won Center: Primitivo Hernandez
AR: Jason Taylor
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 1:40 pm South 3 U10G-03-Gelin Home 5 - 0 Loss Center: Bert Smith
AR: Jason Taylor
AR: Ronald Jones
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 10:40 am South 4 U10G-07-White Home - TBD Center: Marlon Enamorado
AR: Ruben Rodriguez
AR: Primitivo Hernandez
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 1:40 pm South 4 U10G-04-Serrano Away - TBD Center: Epalle Nseke
AR: Claudia Cortez
AR: Robyn Casady
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 10:40 am South 2 U10G-03-Gelin Home 5 - 1 Loss Center: Richard Evans
AR: Rogelio Garcia
AR: Jorge Aguirre Torres
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 11:40 am South 4 U10G-08-Wade Away 5 - 1 Won Center: Derek Chase
AR: Ebony Coleman
AR: Melissa Charles
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 1:40 pm South 3 U10G-02-Mathis Away 4 - 0 Won Center: Alex okafor
AR: Jamaal Hibbert
AR: Keith Davis
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 12:40 pm South 4 U10G-WA-1 Home 2 - 6 Won Center: Daniel Russell
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 11:40 am South 4 U10G-06-Urla Home 0 - 3 Won Center: Nichole Wade
AR: Amaya Jackson
AR: Trinity Montoya-Jackson
Mentor: Magaly Vargas
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 11:40 am South 4 U10G-05-Lucas Away 10 - 0 Won Center: Reid Cobb-Phillips
AR: Jason Taylor
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 3:00 pm South 4 U10G-05-Lucas Away 8 - 0 Won Center: David Thompson
AR: Marlon Enamorado
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 10:00 am South 3 U10G-03-Gelin Away 2 - 7 Loss Center: Nataka White
AR: Primitivo Hernandez


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.