U10G-03-Gelin Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2018 FALL PROGRAM


U10G-03-Gelin Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 12:40 pm South 4 U10G-06-Urla Away 2 - 0 Won Center: Primitivo Hernandez
AR: Rojelio Olmedo
AR: Leander Benoit
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 1:40 pm South 4 U10G-04-Serrano Home 1 - 6 Won Center: Luis Alonso Torres
AR: Claudia Cortez
AR: Jose Zambrano
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 1:40 pm South 4 U10G-WA-1 Home 1 - 5 Won Center: Rebecca Schlatter
AR: Joel Taylor
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 11:40 am South 4 U10G-07-White Away 6 - 1 Won Center: Alex okafor
AR: HABEEBAH KOLLEFF
AR: Andrew Kolleff
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 1:40 pm South 3 U10G-01-Diaz Away 5 - 0 Won Center: Bert Smith
AR: Jason Taylor
AR: Ronald Jones
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 11:40 am South 4 U10G-05-Lucas Home - TBD Center: Steve White
AR: Kareem Christian
AR: maria martinez
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 10:40 am South 2 U10G-01-Diaz Away 5 - 1 Won Center: Richard Evans
AR: Rogelio Garcia
AR: Jorge Aguirre Torres
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 12:40 pm South 4 U10G-WA-1 Away 3 - 0 Won Center: Melissa Charles
AR: Steve White
AR: Jamaal Hibbert
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 1:40 pm South 4 U10G-06-Urla Home 1 - 6 Won Center: Roberto Iglesias
AR: Arti Bhimani
AR: Claudia Cortez
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 1:40 pm South 4 U10G-05-Lucas Home - TBD AR: Tara Moore
AR: Leander Benoit
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 12:40 pm South 4 U10G-WA-1 Home 2 - 4 Won Center: Steve White
AR: David Young
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 1:30 pm South 1 U10G-08-Wade Home 1 - 8 Won Center: Melissa Charles
AR: Sergio Heredia
AR: Daniel Ruiz
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 10:00 am South 3 U10G-01-Diaz Home 2 - 7 Won Center: Nataka White
AR: Primitivo Hernandez
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 7:00 pm South 4 U10G-02-Mathis Home 1 - 2 Won Center: Nataka White
AR: Marcos White
AR: Daniel Ruiz


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.