U12B-03-Estime Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2018 FALL PROGRAM


U12B-03-Estime Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 2:40 pm Hahn North U12B-04-Nortey Away 1 - 5 Loss Center: andre caesar
AR: Freddie Dawson
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 11:10 am Hahn North U12B-04-Nortey Home 5 - 1 Loss Center: Primitivo Hernandez
AR: Jamaal Hibbert
AR: Jose Hernandez
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 12:20 pm Hahn North U12B-02-Cardona Home 4 - 3 Loss Center: Jamaal Hibbert
AR: Gail Gabourel
AR: Bernie Ruiz
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 10:00 am Hahn North U12B-01-Antonio Away 0 - 2 Loss Center: andre caesar
AR: Bernie Ruiz
AR: Lavonda Hodge
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 11:10 am Hahn North U12B-04-Nortey Away - TBD Center: Mario Cardona
AR: Guillermo Gastelo
AR: Nathaniel Winkler
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 2:40 pm Hahn North U12B-05-Poinsett Away - TBD Center: Nichole Wade
AR: Claudia Cortez
AR: Gail Gabourel
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 12:20 pm Hahn North U12B-01-Antonio Away 5 - 1 Won Center: Marlon Enamorado
AR: JOE RICHARD
AR: Ronald Jones
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 12:15 pm Rancho Cienega U12B-WA-1 Away - TBD Center: Marlon Enamorado
AR: Michael Harris
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 2:40 pm Hahn North U12B-06-Ruiz Home 1 - 2 Won Center: Roberto Iglesias
AR: Claudia Cortez
AR: Leander Benoit
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 12:20 pm Hahn North U12B-01-Antonio Away - TBD Center: Epalle Nseke
AR: Bernie Ruiz
AR: David Thompson
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 12:15 pm Rancho Cienega U12B-WA-1 Home - TBD Center: Marlon Enamorado
AR: Jesus Wilkins
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 10:00 am Hahn North U12B-02-Cardona Home 3 - 0 Loss Center: Melissa Charles
AR: Nichole Wade
AR: Rudolph Charles


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.