U06G-02-SANDOVAL Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2019 FALL PROGRAM


U06G-02-SANDOVAL Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 8:30 am North 1A (U6) U06G-05-GUILLEMET Away - TBD
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 8:30 am North 2A (U6) U06G-03-MENDOZA Home - TBD
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 8:30 am North 1B (U6) U06G-06-DAVIS Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 8:30 am North 1B (U6) U06G-04-POWELL Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 8:30 am North 2A (U6) U06G-01-Sierra Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 8:30 am North 1A (U6) U06G-05-GUILLEMET Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 8:30 am North 1B (U6) U06G-06-DAVIS Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 8:30 am North 1B (U6) U06G-04-POWELL Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 8:30 am North 1B (U6) U06G-01-Sierra Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 8:30 am North 1B (U6) U06G-03-MENDOZA Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 8:30 am North 2A (U6) U06G-05-GUILLEMET Away - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.