U10G-03 Noriko Nakada Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U10G-03 Noriko Nakada Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 1:20 pm South 2 U10G-06 Ian Worrel Away 5 - 0 Won Center: EPALLE NSEKE
AR: Sepalle Nseke
AR: David Gantt
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 12:10 pm South 2 U10G-04 Celestine Ezinkwo Home 1 - 2 Won Center: David Gantt
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 1:20 pm South 3 U10G-02 Reginald Sample Home 1 - 2 Won Center: Michael Harris
AR: Ebony Brantley
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 12:10 pm South 2 U10G-07 Joseph Khoury Away 5 - 0 Won Center: Brent Popolizio
AR: Matthew McDonald
AR: Gail Gabourel
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 12:10 pm South 2 U10G-05 Marlon Enamorado Home 0 - 6 Won Center: David Gantt
AR: Damien DeLaney
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 1:20 pm South 3 U10G-01 Kareem Christian Away 5 - 0 Won Center: Bernie Ruiz
AR: Mixy Angel
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 1:20 pm South 2 U10G-08 Epalle Nseke Away - TBD Center: Jim Lucas
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 1:20 pm South 3 U10G-06 Ian Worrel Home - TBD Center: Emmanuel Adonis
AR: Allison Page
AR: Angela Adonis
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 1:20 pm South 3 U10G-01 Kareem Christian Away - TBD Center: Tanika Cobb-Phillips
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 1:20 pm South 2 U10G-08 Epalle Nseke Home - TBD Center: Damien DeLaney
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 1:20 pm South 2 U10G-05 Marlon Enamorado Home - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.