U12G-04 Evelyn Cauich Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U12G-04 Evelyn Cauich Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 11:15 am Hahn North U12G -01 Kathy White Home 2 - 0 Loss Center: Nichole Wade
AR: Matt Page
AR: David Gantt
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 11:15 am Hahn North U12G-02 Michael Harris Home 5 - 1 Loss Center: Eric AVILES
AR: Andre Caesar
AR: Steve White
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 11:15 am Hahn North U12G-03 Jim Lucas Home 1 - 4 Won Center: Jim Lucas
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 11:15 am Hahn North U12G -01 Kathy White Away 3 - 5 Loss Center: Michael Harris
AR: Bernie Ruiz
AR: Lenin Sierra
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 11:15 am Hahn North U12G-02 Michael Harris Home 3 - 0 Loss Center: EPALLE NSEKE
AR: Sepalle Nseke
AR: Mirela Watson
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 11:15 am Hahn North U12G -01 Kathy White Home 4 - 4 Tie Center: Marlon Enamorado
AR: Ebony Brantley
AR: Mariano Vega
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 11:15 am Hahn North U12G-02 Michael Harris Home - TBD Center: Marlon Enamorado
AR: Jose Zambrano
AR: LaQuisha Anderson
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 11:15 am Hahn North U12G-03 Jim Lucas Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 11:15 am Hahn North U12G -01 Kathy White Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 11:15 am Hahn North U12G-02 Michael Harris Home - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.