U12B-05 Roberto Iglesias Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U12B-05 Roberto Iglesias Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 12:30 pm Hahn North U12B-02 Martin Holly Home 0 - 2 Won Center: Michael Harris
AR: Matt Page
AR: David Gantt
Mentor: Nichole Wade
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 12:30 pm Hahn North U12B-01 Epalle Nseke Away 1 - 3 Loss Center: Eddie Mena
AR: Matt Page
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 3:00 pm Hahn North U12B-03 Brent Popolizio Away 0 - 6 Loss Center: EPALLE NSEKE
AR: Tanika Cobb-Phillips
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-06 Edwin Lopez Home 0 - 6 Won Center: Michael Harris
AR: Jose Zambrano
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 3:00 pm Hahn North U12B-04 Eric Aviles Home 2 - 2 Tie Center: Primitivo Hernandez
AR: Jose E Hernandez
AR: Matt Page
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 3:00 pm Hahn North U12B-04 Eric Aviles Home 4 - 3 Loss Center: Primitivo Hernandez
AR: Jose E Hernandez
AR: Matt Page
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-01 Epalle Nseke Home - TBD AR: Jose Zambrano
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 12:30 pm Hahn North U12B-03 Brent Popolizio Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-06 Edwin Lopez Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 12:30 pm Hahn North U12B-02 Martin Holly Home - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.