U06B-02-Sean Nealy Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U06B-02-Sean Nealy Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 8:30 am North-4B (U6) U06B-07-Ronald Currie Away - TBD
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 8:30 am North-2B (6U) U06B-05-Brian Merchant Home - TBD
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 8:30 am North-3A (6U) U06B-03-Jefferson/Martin Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 8:30 am North-3A (6U) U06B-08-Devony Parker Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 8:30 am North-3B (6U) U06B-06-David Zorn Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 8:30 am North-3B (6U) U06B-04 Sinclair Ridley-Thomas Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 8:30 am North-3B (6U) U06B-01-Scott Clark Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 8:30 am North-4B (U6) U06B-07-Ronald Currie Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 8:30 am North-4B (U6) U06B-08-Devony Parker Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 8:30 am North-4B (U6) U06B-04 Sinclair Ridley-Thomas Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 8:30 am North-3B (6U) U06B-06-David Zorn Home - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.