U06B-03-Jefferson/Martin Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U06B-03-Jefferson/Martin Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 8:30 am North-3B (6U) U06B-06-David Zorn Away - TBD
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 8:30 am North-4B (U6) U06B-04 Sinclair Ridley-Thomas Home - TBD
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 8:30 am North-3A (6U) U06B-02-Sean Nealy Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 8:30 am North-2B (6U) U06B-07-Ronald Currie Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 8:30 am North-2B (6U) U06B-05-Brian Merchant Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 8:30 am North-4B (U6) U06B-01-Scott Clark Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 8:30 am North-2B (6U) U06B-08-Devony Parker Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 8:30 am North-3B (6U) U06B-06-David Zorn Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 8:30 am North-3A (6U) U06B-01-Scott Clark Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 8:30 am North-3B (6U) U06B-08-Devony Parker Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 8:30 am North-2B (6U) U06B-05-Brian Merchant Home - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.