U06B-04 Sinclair Ridley-Thomas Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U06B-04 Sinclair Ridley-Thomas Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 8:30 am North-4A (U6) U06B-05-Brian Merchant Away - TBD
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 8:30 am North-4B (U6) U06B-03-Jefferson/Martin Away - TBD
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 8:30 am North-4A (U6) U06B-08-Devony Parker Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 8:30 am North-4A (U6) U06B-06-David Zorn Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 8:30 am North-3A (6U) U06B-01-Scott Clark Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 8:30 am North-3B (6U) U06B-02-Sean Nealy Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 8:30 am North-4A (U6) U06B-07-Ronald Currie Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 8:30 am North-4A (U6) U06B-05-Brian Merchant Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 8:30 am North-2B (6U) U06B-07-Ronald Currie Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 8:30 am North-4B (U6) U06B-02-Sean Nealy Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 8:30 am North-4A (U6) U06B-08-Devony Parker Away - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.