U06B-05-Brian Merchant Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U06B-05-Brian Merchant Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 8:30 am North-4A (U6) U06B-04 Sinclair Ridley-Thomas Home - TBD
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 8:30 am North-2B (6U) U06B-02-Sean Nealy Away - TBD
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 8:30 am North-3B (6U) U06B-07-Ronald Currie Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 8:30 am North-4B (U6) U06B-01-Scott Clark Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 8:30 am North-2B (6U) U06B-03-Jefferson/Martin Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 8:30 am North-4A (U6) U06B-08-Devony Parker Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 8:30 am North-4B (U6) U06B-06-David Zorn Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 8:30 am North-4A (U6) U06B-04 Sinclair Ridley-Thomas Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 8:30 am North-3B (6U) U06B-06-David Zorn Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 8:30 am North-2B (6U) U06B-01-Scott Clark Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 8:30 am North-2B (6U) U06B-03-Jefferson/Martin Away - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.