U08G-02 Aumock Team Information

Head Coach: Nathan Aumock
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U08G-02 Aumock Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 9:30 am South 2A (U8) U08G-09 Mari Rojas Away - TBD
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 9:30 am South 1A (U8) U08G-07 Nealy Home - TBD Center: David Gantt
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 8:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-05 Jules Jones Away - TBD Center: Jules Jones
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 9:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-03 Tare Datowei Home - TBD Center: Mario Cardona
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 8:30 am South 2B (U8) U08G-10 Adonis Home - TBD Center: Steve White
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 9:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-08 Arturo Plancarte Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 8:30 am South 2B (U8) U08G-06 Miron Home - TBD Center: David Gantt
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 9:30 am South 2A (U8) U08G-04 Ty Day Away - TBD Center: Marcius Extavour
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 9:30 am South 2B (U8) U08G-01 Marlin Archie Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 9:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-09 Mari Rojas Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 9:30 am South 2A (U8) U08G-10 Adonis Away - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.