U08G-03 Tare Datowei Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U08G-03 Tare Datowei Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 9:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-08 Arturo Plancarte Away - TBD Center: Emmanuel Adonis
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 9:30 am South 2A (U8) U08G-06 Miron Home - TBD Center: Eric AVILES
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 9:30 am South 2A (U8) U08G-04 Ty Day Away - TBD Center: Emmanuel Adonis
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 9:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-02 Aumock Away - TBD Center: Mario Cardona
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 9:30 am South 2B (U8) U08G-09 Mari Rojas Home - TBD Center: Marcius Extavour
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 9:30 am South 1A (U8) U08G-07 Nealy Away - TBD Center: David Almonte
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 8:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-05 Jules Jones Home - TBD Center: Joel Vaca
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 8:30 am South 2B (U8) U08G-01 Marlin Archie Away - TBD Center: Nathan Aumock
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 9:30 am South 2A (U8) U08G-10 Adonis Away - TBD Center: Allison Page
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 8:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-08 Arturo Plancarte Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 9:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-01 Marlin Archie Away - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.