U14G-02 CC HASSON Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U14G-02 CC HASSON Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 3:00 pm Hahn-South U14G-03 SLA Moise Gelin Away 0 - 12 Loss Center: Cedric Penix
AR: Tanika Cobb-Phillips
AR: Gail Gabourel
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 8:00 am Bill Botts U14G-02 WLA Home 1 - 1 Tie
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 8:00 am Bill Botts U14G-02 SLA Steve Diaz Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 8:00 am Bill Botts U14G-02 LF-SPRUYT Home 2 - 1 Loss
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 3:00 pm Hahn-South U14G-03 SLA Moise Gelin Away 0 - 12 Loss Center: Gail Gabourel
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 4:30 pm Hahn North U14G-03 LF Away 0 - 2 Loss Center: EPALLE NSEKE
AR: William Huang
AR: Sepalle Nseke
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 8:30 am Lacrosse Field U14G-02 SM MOTORIN Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 4:30 pm JAMS-North U14G-01 LF Away - TBD
Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 2:30 pm Bill Botts U14G- HOL (SO) - Weissman Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 11:00 am Bill Botts U14G-03 CC RODRIGUEZ Home - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.