West La - Levy Team Information

Head Coach: Jackie Levy
Assistant Coach: Mike Schlesinger
Competition 2022 SPRING LEAGUE


West La - Levy Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 2:30 pm Rancho Cienega Park Santa Monica Wolfpack Home 5 - 1 Loss Center: William Huang
AR: Ramis Sadrieh
AR: Zoe Schweitzer
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022 11:15 am Hahn North Strikers (R76) Away 1 - 0 Won Center: Chris Miller
AR: Dana Levertov
AR: Avery Krut
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022 3:45 pm Rancho Cienega Park 12U Girls All Stars (R69) Home - TBD Center: Zoe Schweitzer
AR: William Huang
AR: Ramis Sadrieh
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022 11:30 am Hahn North South LA Fury Home 3 - 2 Loss Center: Chris Miller
AR: Ramis Sadrieh
AR: Jonathan Morris
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022 9:45 am Dorsey High School South LA G12-01 Jefferson Away 6 - 0 Won Center: Zoe Schweitzer
AR: William Huang
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022 3:45 pm Westwood Park South LA G12-02 Lancer Home - TBD Center: Joe Traboulsi
AR: Ramis Sadrieh
AR: Layla Sadrieh
Saturday, May 7, 2022 3:00 pm Hahn North South LA Fury Away 2 - 2 Tie Center: Chris Miller
AR: Terry Mccarthy
AR: Ramis Sadrieh
Saturday, May 14, 2022 3:00 pm Hahn North Westchester Waves Home 5 - 1 Loss Center: Primitivo Hernandez
Saturday, May 21, 2022 4:30 pm Westwood Park Culver City Strikers G12 (Acevedo) Home - TBD AR: Loren Mendell
Sunday, May 22, 2022 2:00 pm Hahn North Hollywood-Angle Home 2 - 3 Won Center: Loren Mendell


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.