U10B-11-Hopkins/Norris Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition Fall 2022


U10B-11-Hopkins/Norris Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 11:30 am South 3 U10B-02-Pier Home 3 - 1 Loss Center: Emmanuel Adonis
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 10:30 am South 4 U10B-01-Vucetin Away 2 - 2 Tie Center: Nathan Aumock
AR: Roy Corea
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 12:30 pm South 4 U10B-09-Pottenger Away 6 - 3 Won Center: Gib Gerard
AR: Joel Vaca
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 11:30 am South 1 U10B-07-Hewitt/Rodin Home 1 - 3 Won Center: Joshua Galindo
AR: Tom Pier
AR: Nathan Aumock
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 12:30 pm South 4 U10B-05-Runia Away 1 - 2 Loss Center: Byron Bailey
AR: Michael Boucher
AR: Roston Thomas
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 10:30 am South 4 U10B-03-Bolden Home - TBD Center: Omar Lopez
AR: Nathan Aumock
AR: Jeremy Gaspar-Lahoud
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 10:30 am South 4 U10B-12-Aumock Away 6 - 1 Won Center: Rustum Jacob
AR: Jeremy Gaspar-Lahoud
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 10:30 am South 4 U10B-10-Williams Away 2 - 1 Won Center: kevin rodin
AR: Jeremy Gaspar-Lahoud
AR: Akerho Oghoghomeh
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 12:30 pm South 4 U10B-08-Lopez Home 2 - 3 Won Center: Jeffrey F Walsh Roach
AR: Michael Boucher
AR: Michael Francis
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 10:30 am South 3 U10B-06-Walsh Away 6 - 0 Won Center: Jeremy Gaspar-Lahoud
AR: Morgan Wells
AR: jay bennett
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 10:30 am South 3 U10B-04-Parada Home 5 - 1 Loss Center: David Gantt
AR: Jeremy Geaga
AR: Morgan Wells
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 11:45 am South 3 U10B-06-Walsh Away 1 - 0 Won Center: Marlon Enamorado
AR: COLLIN HINDS
AR: Drew Helms
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 11:45 am South 1 U10B-08-Lopez Home 3 - 5 Won Center: Ian Fogel
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 11:30 am South 1 U10B-04-Parada Home - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.