U10G-03-Gerard Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition Fall 2022


U10G-03-Gerard Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 11:30 am South 2 U10G-08-Schwartz Away 9 - 0 Won
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 1:30 pm South 4 U10G-06-Wilson Home 4 - 2 Loss Center: Gib Gerard
AR: Antonio Walker
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 11:30 am South 2 U10G-04-Enamorado Away 4 - 1 Won Center: Gib Gerard
AR: Mirela Watson
AR: Tammie Mason
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 12:30 pm South 2 U10G-02-Segura Away 14 - 4 Won Center: David Gantt
AR: Jimmy Segura
AR: Michael Francis
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 1:30 pm South 3 U10G-09-Pinzon Home 4 - 5 Won Center: Mike Harris
AR: Michael Francis
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 1:30 pm South 3 U10G-07-Johnson Away - TBD Center: Greg Stone
AR: Gib Gerard
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 11:30 am South 1 U10G-05-Davis Home 2 - 2 Tie Center: Rollo Girando
AR: Seun Olayele
AR: Robin Aaron
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 1:30 pm South 4 U10G-01-Guillemet Away 7 - 2 Won Center: Rustum Jacob
AR: Michael Francis
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 11:30 am South 2 U10G-10-Walker Away 0 - 7 Loss Center: Gib Gerard
AR: Rey Ramirez
AR: Michael Abedor
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 1:30 pm South 3 U10G-08-Schwartz Home 2 - 12 Won Center: Michael Boucher
AR: jay bennett
AR: Morgan Wells
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 1:30 pm South 3 U10G-01-Guillemet Away 2 - 3 Loss Center: Marlon Enamorado
AR: Craig Abruzzo
AR: jay bennett
Mentor: Mirela Watson
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 2:15 pm South 3 U10G-05-Davis Away 5 - 1 Won Center: Nichole Wade
AR: Al Hopkins
AR: Mirela Watson
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 2:15 pm South 1 U10G-07-Johnson Home 0 - 4 Won Center: Ian Fogel
AR: EPALLE NSEKE
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 1:00 pm South 1 U10G-10-Walker Home - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.