U10G-07-Johnson Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition Fall 2022


U10G-07-Johnson Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 1:30 pm South 2 U10G-04-Enamorado Home 2 - 4 Won Center: David Gantt
AR: Ebony Brantley
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 1:30 pm South 2 U10G-02-Segura Away 10 - 2 Won
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 12:30 pm South 2 U10G-09-Pinzon Home 4 - 5 Won Center: Emmanuel Adonis
AR: Marlon Enamorado
AR: Akerho Oghoghomeh
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 1:30 pm South 1 U10G-01-Guillemet Away 2 - 2 Tie Center: Tom Pier
AR: Akerho Oghoghomeh
AR: Al Hopkins
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 1:30 pm South 2 U10G-05-Davis Away 1 - 1 Tie Center: Tom Pier
AR: Angelo Primas
AR: Tammie Mason
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 1:30 pm South 3 U10G-03-Gerard Home - TBD Center: Greg Stone
AR: Gib Gerard
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 1:30 pm South 2 U10G-10-Walker Away 0 - 4 Loss Center: Michael Francis
AR: Ebraheem Fontaine
AR: Robin Aaron
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 12:30 pm South 2 U10G-08-Schwartz Home 1 - 2 Won Center: Al Hopkins
AR: Ebony Brantley
AR: Tom Pier
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 1:30 pm South 2 U10G-06-Wilson Home 2 - 1 Loss Center: Rustum Jacob
AR: Angelo Primas
AR: Michael Francis
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 1:30 pm South 4 U10G-04-Enamorado Away 3 - 2 Won Center: Byron Bailey
AR: James Graves
AR: Michael Francis
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 1:30 pm South 2 U10G-06-Wilson Home 1 - 3 Won Center: Michael Francis
AR: Robin Aaron
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 2:15 pm South 4 U10G-04-Enamorado Away 5 - 0 Won Center: Marvin Mathis
AR: Michael Abedor
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 2:15 pm South 1 U10G-03-Gerard Away 0 - 4 Loss Center: Ian Fogel
AR: EPALLE NSEKE


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.