U12B-01-Stone Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition Fall 2022


U12B-01-Stone Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 1:20 pm Hahn North U12B-08-Flagg Away 5 - 7 Loss Center: Mario Cardona
AR: LaQuisha Anderson
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 1:20 pm Hahn North U12B-07-Lukata Home 4 - 2 Loss Center: Marvin Mathis
AR: Lauren West
AR: Bernardo Ruiz
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 1:20 pm Hahn North U12B-06-Alonzo Away 2 - 1 Won Center: Primitivo Hernandez
AR: Marvin Mathis
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 2:30 pm Hahn North U12B-05-LaFayette Home 0 - 2 Won Center: Al Hopkins
AR: Jeffrey F Walsh Roach
AR: Jesus Hernandez
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 2:30 pm Hahn North U12B-04-Cardona Away 8 - 0 Won Center: Jose Zambrano
AR: Leander Benoit
AR: Bernardo Ruiz
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 12:30 pm Rancho Cienega Park U12B-03-Diaz Home - TBD Center: Nichole Wade
AR: kevin rodin
AR: Lenin Sierra
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 12:30 pm Rancho Cienega Park U12B-02-Vaca Away 8 - 1 Won Center: EPALLE NSEKE
AR: Geraldine Essombe
AR: Epalle Nseke
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 1:40 pm Rancho Cienega Park U12B-08-Flagg Home 4 - 3 Loss Center: Jorge Aguirre Torres
AR: Reginald Sample
AR: COLLIN HINDS
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 12:30 pm Rancho Cienega Park U12B-03-Diaz Home 2 - 7 Won Center: Byron Bailey
AR: Sean Coleman
AR: kevin rodin
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 1:40 pm Hahn North U12B-05-LaFayette Away 4 - 4 Tie Center: Primitivo Hernandez
AR: Mike Harris
AR: Thomas Mercier
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 1:20 pm Hahn North U12B-07-Lukata Home 2 - 5 Won Center: EPALLE NSEKE
AR: Craig Abruzzo
AR: Roston Thomas
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 2:00 pm Hahn North U12B-05-LaFayette Away 4 - 2 Won Center: Darius Simmons
AR: Marlon Enamorado
AR: Mike Harris
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 11:30 am Hahn North U12B-03-Diaz Home - TBD Center: Primitivo Hernandez
AR: Marlon Enamorado
AR: Nichole Wade


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.