U12B-05-LaFayette Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition Fall 2022


U12B-05-LaFayette Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 2:30 pm Hahn North U12B-04-Cardona Home 2 - 10 Won
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 12:30 pm Rancho Cienega Park U12B-02-Vaca Away 7 - 1 Won Center: Mike Harris
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 12:30 pm Rancho Cienega Park U12B-07-Lukata Home 3 - 1 Loss Center: Mario Cardona
Mentor: Lenin Sierra
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 2:30 pm Hahn North U12B-01-Stone Away 0 - 2 Loss Center: Al Hopkins
AR: Jeffrey F Walsh Roach
AR: Jesus Hernandez
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 1:20 pm Hahn North U12B-03-Diaz Away 3 - 2 Won Center: Marlon Enamorado
AR: Jose Zambrano
AR: Sanford Howie II
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 2:30 pm Hahn North U12B-08-Flagg Home - TBD Center: Mike Harris
AR: Jeffrey F Walsh Roach
AR: Sanford Howie II
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 1:20 pm Hahn North U12B-06-Alonzo Away 2 - 1 Won Center: Mike Harris
AR: Jose Zambrano
AR: Reginald Sample
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 1:20 pm Hahn North U12B-04-Cardona Away 9 - 0 Won Center: Jose Zambrano
AR: Lauren West
AR: Jeremy Geaga
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 1:40 pm Rancho Cienega Park U12B-06-Alonzo Away 6 - 2 Won Center: Sean Coleman
AR: Jeremy Geaga
AR: Benjamin Graham
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 1:40 pm Hahn North U12B-01-Stone Home 4 - 4 Tie Center: Primitivo Hernandez
AR: Mike Harris
AR: Thomas Mercier
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 12:30 pm Rancho Cienega Park U12B-03-Diaz Away 4 - 5 Loss Center: Cedric Penix
AR: Craig Abruzzo
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 2:20 pm Hahn North U12B-02-Vaca Away 2 - 1 Won Center: Primitivo Hernandez
AR: kevin rodin
AR: Benjamin Graham
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 2:00 pm Hahn North U12B-01-Stone Home 4 - 2 Loss Center: Darius Simmons
AR: Marlon Enamorado
AR: Mike Harris


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.