U08G-01-Adonis Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition Fall 2022


U08G-01-Adonis Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 8:30 am South 2B (U8) U08G-16-Strong Away - TBD Center: Laila Adonis
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 9:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-15-Winter Home - TBD Center: Miles Davis
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 9:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-14-Roberts Away - TBD Center: Kimberly Morgan-Greene
AR: Tom Pier
AR: Mixy Angel
Mentor: Arturo Plancarte
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 10:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-13-Manuel Home - TBD Center: Aubrey Walker
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 10:30 am South 2B (U8) U08G-12-Baker Away - TBD Center: Ebony Brantley
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 10:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-11-Pimentel Home - TBD Center: Angela Adonis
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 8:30 am South 2B (U8) U08G-10-Morgan Away - TBD Center: Drew Helms
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 9:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-09-Miron Home - TBD Center: David Gantt
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 9:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-08-Ling Away - TBD Center: Antonio Walker
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 8:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-07-Williams Home - TBD Center: David Gantt
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 8:30 am South 3A (U8) U08G-06-Champion Away - TBD Center: Robin Aaron
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 11:00 am South 4A (U8) U08G-13-Manuel Away - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.