U08G-08-Ling Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition Fall 2022


U08G-08-Ling Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 9:30 am South 2B (U8) U08G-09-Miron Away - TBD Center: Ryan Wilson
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 10:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-07-Williams Away - TBD Center: Miles Davis
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08G-05-Fowler Home - TBD Center: Miles Davis
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08G-03-Diaz Away - TBD Center: David Gantt
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 9:30 am South 2B (U8) U08G-16-Strong Home - TBD Center: Michael Boucher
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 9:30 am South 2B (U8) U08G-14-Roberts Away - TBD Center: Ebraheem Fontaine
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 10:30 am South 2B (U8) U08G-12-Baker Home - TBD Center: Antonio Walker
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 10:30 am South 2B (U8) U08G-10-Morgan Away - TBD Center: Byron Bailey
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 9:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-01-Adonis Home - TBD Center: Antonio Walker
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 10:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-06-Champion Home - TBD Center: Rollo Girando
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 9:30 am South 1B (U8) U08G-04-Dukes Away - TBD Center: A.Dee Williams


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.