Rigoberto Sanchez Garcia volunteer participation for "Fall 2022" competition/program

Teams

Name Division Region
U12G-04-Contreras GU12 1031 - SOUTH LOS ANGELES
U14B-01-SLA-Zambrano BU14 1031 - SOUTH LOS ANGELES
U08G-16-Strong GU08 1031 - SOUTH LOS ANGELES

Tasks

Date Time Lapse Details Points Awarded to Completed Points
Saturday, Dec 3, 2022  7:30 am - 8:30 am  Help set-up the snack bar   U08G-16-Strong  Yes 1
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022  7:30 am - 8:30 am  Help set-up the snack bar   U08G-16-Strong  Yes 1
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  Help monitor and distribute equipment    U12G-04-Contreras  Yes 1
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022  7:30 am - 8:30 am  Help set-up the snack bar   U08G-16-Strong  Yes 1
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022  7:30 am - 8:30 am  Help set-up the snack bar   U08G-16-Strong  Yes 1
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022  7:30 am - 8:30 am  Help set-up the snack bar   U14B-01-SLA-Zambrano  Yes 1
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022  7:30 am - 8:30 am  Help set-up the snack bar   U14B-01-SLA-Zambrano  Yes 1
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  Help monitor and distribute equipment    U08G-16-Strong  Yes 1
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022  7:30 am - 8:30 am  Help set-up the snack bar   U14B-01-SLA-Zambrano  Yes 1
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  Help monitor and distribute equipment    U08G-16-Strong  Yes 1
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022  7:30 am - 8:30 am  Help set-up the snack bar   U14B-01-SLA-Zambrano  Yes 1
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  Help monitor and distribute equipment    U14B-01-SLA-Zambrano  Yes 1
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022  7:30 am - 8:30 am  Help set-up the snack bar   U14B-01-SLA-Zambrano  Yes 1
Monday, Oct 3, 2022  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  Help monitor and distribute equipment    U14B-01-SLA-Zambrano  Yes 1
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022  7:30 am - 8:30 am  Help set-up the snack bar   U14B-01-SLA-Zambrano  Yes 1
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  Help monitor and distribute equipment    U14B-01-SLA-Zambrano  Yes 1
Monday, Sep 19, 2022  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  Help monitor and distribute equipment    U12G-04-Contreras  Yes 1
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022  7:30 am - 8:30 am  Help set-up the snack bar   U12G-04-Contreras  Yes 1
Thursday, Sep 15, 2022  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  Help monitor and distribute equipment    U08G-16-Strong  Yes 1
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  Help monitor and distribute equipment    U08G-16-Strong  Yes 1
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022  7:30 am - 8:30 am  Help set-up the snack bar   U08G-16-Strong  Yes 1
Total points : 21

export to excel | go back



SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.